Team page: 2019 || 2018 || 2017 || 2016 || 2015 || 2014 || 2013Statistics: 1962-2019

Kali KuiaLofa LiiliiLole LaolagiMana Kaahanui
Three-year starting quarterback Kali Kuia is the school’s all-time career passing leader with 5,884 yards. Kuia topped the 300-yard mark in a game three times with a career-best 358 through the air in a 52-31 win over Castle at Kaiser on Oct. 29, 2005. (Star-Advertiser file)
Senior wide receiver Alden DeMello scored Na Alii’s only touchdown in a 9-7 win over Damien on Dec. 5, 2003 to claim the school’s only Division II state football championship. (Star-Advertiser file)
Wide receiver Lofa Liilii had eight 100-yard receiving games in three seasons, including a career-high 162 yards as a junior in a 26-15 win over Waianae on Nov. 4, 2005, in the OIA Red semifinals at Aloha Stadium. (Jamm Aquino / Star-Advertiser)
Senior quarterback Lole Laolagi threw for at least 320 yards in a game three times in 2001, leading Na Ali’i to 10 straight wins to start the season. Aiea finished 10-2, matching the highest win total under Wendell Say, who has coached Na Ali’i since 1991. (George F. Lee / Star-Advertiser)
Running back Mana Kaahanui scored two third-quarter touchdowns as Na Alii rallied from a 9-0 halftime deficit to beat Leilehua, 18-16, on Sept. 7, 2012, for the first time since 2005. (Bruce Asato / Star-Advertiser)

(since 1962)

Most passing yards in a game, by Kali Kuia on Sept. 27, 2003, in a 49-13 win over Waialua
Most rushing yards in a game, by Pagopago Neemia in a 39-7 win at Radford on Oct. 10, 1997
Most receiving yards in a game, by Kame Kim Choy-Keb-Ah-Lo on Sept. 19, 2015 in a 46-30 loss to Campbell
Most points scored in a game, during a shutout against Kalani on Oct. 1, 1999
Most points allowed in a game, during a 62-27 loss to Kalaheo on Sept. 30, 1994

All-Time Coaches Wins

Updated: Dec. 31, 2018
Wendell Say1992-Current124-130-2.488
Ed Kiyuna1962-196843-29-3.593
Glen Tamayoshi1987-199126-22.542
Clarence Nihei1971-197421-20.512
Gary Clark1982-198614-32-1.309
Newton Kekahio1969-197010-11.476
Ray Higa1977-19819-40-1.190
Dan Izuka1975-19767-13.350

All-Time Leaders

Updated: Oct. 8, 2019
Pagopago Neemia24410/10/1997at RadfordW, 39-7
Pepe Lopez21410/26/1989at Pearl CityW, 38-14
Vincent Johnson21010/15/1994WaialuaW, 44-19
Pepe Lopez1849/1/1989NanakuliW, 21-12
Daniel Liilii1819/15/2006at RadfordW, 44-34
Donny Mapusaga1799/24/2004LeilehuaL, 14-21
Ted Tuilaepa1719/15/1990WaipahuL, 16-43
Pagopago Neemia1699/27/1997at MoanaluaL, 20-21
Todd Woods16610/26/1990Pearl CityW, 21-0
Pepe Lopez16610/13/1989CampbellL, 12-20
Kali Kuia4369/27/2003at WaialuaW, 49-13
Ty Matsunami4038/25/2017at RadfordW, 46-22
Kobe Kato3949/19/2015CampbellL, 30-46
Tino Tuli38810/7/1994at CampbellL, 25-28
Kayson Castillo3809/21/2018LeilehuaL, 21-40
Kali Kuia35810/29/2005CastleW, 52-31
Lole Laolagi34810/5/2001NanakuliW, 35-22
Lole Laolagi3459/21/2001KalaheoW, 46-27
Kali Kuia3359/9/2005at KapoleiL, 13-41
Lole Laolagi32110/25/2001RooseveltW, 37-14
Kayson Castillo3218/10/2018NanakuliW, 35-27
Kame Kim Choy-Keb-Ah-Lo2029/19/2015CampbellL, 30-46
Josh Blakemore18310/29/2005CastleW, 52-31
Kekoa Thompson1819/11/2009AnuenueW, 25-22
Vincent Johnson1679/30/1994KalaheoL, 27-62
Fabian Bautista1668/25/2017at RadfordW, 46-22
Josh Canosa1658/9/2019RadfordW, 34-19
Lofa Liilii16211/4/2005WaianaeW, 26-15
Lofa Liilii1549/30/2006at WaianaeL, 21-34
Kekoa Thompson1539/25/2009at RadfordW, 25-13
Reuben Medeiros15110/25/2001RooseveltW, 37-14