Girls 132

2020 State Championships

Lahainaluna’s Nanea Estrella is looking to end her career with a state slam. Photo by Steven Erler/Special to the Star-Advertiser.

TOP SEED: Nanea Estrella, Lahainaluna
2019 state champion (127), 2018 state champion (122), 2017 state champion (117)
2020 MIL champ (132), 2019 MIL champ (127), 2018 MIL champion (124), 2017 MIL champion (117)



(1) Nanea Estrella, Lahainaluna vs. (2) Skye Realin, Kamehameha
— Estrella, fall 1:39

Notes: Estrella going for the slam … Estrella beat Realin 5-1 at states last year … Even for the first minute and then Estrella out of nowhere gets the pin at 1:39. The slam is hers.


(3) Rachel Oshita, Moanalua vs. Zysha Pavao, Keaau
— Oshita, Maj 11-1


(4) Tehya Tanigawa, KS-Hawaii vs. Tianna Chargualaf, Campbell
— Chargualaf, Inj



(1) Nanea Estrella, Lahainaluna vs. (4) Tehya Tanigawa, KS-Hawaii
— Estrella, fall 1:56
(3) Rachel Oshita, Moanalua vs. (2) Skye Realin, Kamehameha
— Realin, Dec 6-0


(1) Nanea Estrella, Lahainaluna vs. Marcella Reynolds, Radford
— Estrella, fall 1:46
(4) Tehya Tanigawa, KS-Hawaii vs. Tianna Chargualaf, Campbell
— Tanigawa, Dec 9-6
(3) Rachel Oshita, Moanalua vs. Ariana Morales, Kapolei
— Oshita, fall 2:39
(2) Skye Realin, Kamehameha vs. Zysha Pavao, Keaau
— Realin, TF 18-2


(1) Nanea Estrella, Lahainaluna vs. Amber Cotter, Kapaa
— Estrella, fall 0:13
Jubilee Amina, Hilo vs. Marcella Reynolds, Radford
— Reynolds, Dec 7-5
Meleana Rita, Kauai vs. Tianna Chargualaf, Campbell
— Chargualaf
(4) Tehya Tanigawa, KS-Hawaii vs. Rayne Domingo, Konawaena
— Tanigawa
(3) Rachel Oshita, Moanalua vs. Laznel-Lynette Baker-Sumuelu, McKinley
— Oshita
Ariana Morales, Kapolei vs. Jenessa Kekipi, Waiakea
— Morales
Talia Agliam, Lanai vs. Zysha Pavao, Keaau
— Pavao
(2) Skye Realin, Kamehameha vs. Lily Polvado, Kahuku
— Realin


Amber Cotter, Kapaa vs. Jubilee Amina, Hilo

Meleana Rita, Kauai vs. Rayne Domingo, Konawaena

Laznel-Lynette Baker-Sumuelu, McKinley vs. Jenessa Kekipi, Waiakea

Talia Agliam, Lanai vs. Lily Polvado, Kahuku


Amber Cotter, Kapaa vs. BYE
— Cotter
Rayne Domingo, Konawaena vs. BYE
— Domingo
Laznel-Lynette Baker-Sumuelu, McKinley vs. BYE
— Baker-Sumuelu
Lily Polvado, Kahuku vs. BYE
— Polvado