All-tournament state softball teams chosen

Shearyna Labasan - Photo by Krystle Marcellus / Star-Advertiser
Maryknoll’s Shearyna Labasan was one of three pitchers chosen to the Division I all-tournament team. Photo by Krystle Marcellus / Star-Advertiser

The DataHouse/HHSAA Softball State Championships Division I and Division II all-tournament teams are listed below.

Division I

Sala Pedebone, Kapolei
Cydney Curran, Campbell
Maya Yoshiura, Mililani
Kylie-Ann Bello, Mililani

Nashlynn Anguay, Campbell
Kristen Ishii, Mililani
Ashlyn Yagin, Campbell

Designated player
Sierra Mariano, Campbell

Nohea Hee, Maryknoll

Kamalani Dung, KS-Kapalama
Shearyna Labasan, Maryknoll

Most Outstanding Player
Elisa Favela, Campbell

Division II

Vevesi Li‘ili‘i, Aiea
Kayla Higuchi, Aiea
Taylor-James Sullivan, Kamehameha-Hawaii
Daria Kawaauhau, Nanakuli

Keani Nahinu, Nanakuli
Emma Kawaiaea, Nanakuli
Riley Tagawa, Aiea

Kekai Wong Yuen, Kamehameha-Hawaii

Kallie Alama, Aiea

Pomai Tuli, Aiea
Autumn “Kanalei” McCoy, Nanakuli

Most Outstanding Player
Cheyenne Lute, Nanakuli


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

By participating in online discussions you acknowledge that you have agreed to the Star-Advertiser's TERMS OF SERVICE. An insightful discussion of ideas and viewpoints is encouraged, but comments must be civil and in good taste, with no personal attacks. If your comments are inappropriate, you may be banned from posting. To report comments that you believe do not follow our guidelines, email