State girls soccer all-tournament teams

Listed below are the Hawaii High School Athletic Association’s all-tournament teams from last week’s state girls soccer championships.

Division I all-tournament team
>> Rachel Bowler, ‘Iolani
>> Piilani Chaves, Baldwin
>> Kylee Kim-Bustillos, ‘Iolani
>> Maile Kuia, Baldwin
>> Sunshine, Fontes, Pearl City
>> Bree Fuller, Pearl City
>> Tia Furuta, Mililani
>> Skylar Littlefield, Baldwin
>> Malia Napoleon, Mililani
>> Quinn Williams, KS-Maui
>> Goalkeeper: Sydney Young, Pearl City
>> Most Outstanding Player: Daelenn Tokunaga, Pearl City

Division II all-tournament team
>> Natalie Devin, Kapaa
>> Bryanna-Marie Ebbers, KS-Hawaii
>> Emi Higgins, Hawaii Prep
>> JC Kerr, KS-Hawaii
>> Julia Perry, Hawaii Prep
>> Kaila Shimabukuro, Kauai
>> Kaui Taylor, Hawaii Prep
>> Layn Taylor Glenn, KS-Hawaii
>> Teah Van Bergen, Hawaii Prep
>> Kekailani Wong Yuen, KS-Hawaii
>> Jordan Zarate, Hawaii Prep
>> Goalkeeper: Taimane Kamaka, Hawaii Prep
>> Most Outstanding Player: Marlie Mandaguit, Hawaii Prep


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

By participating in online discussions you acknowledge that you have agreed to the Star-Advertiser's TERMS OF SERVICE. An insightful discussion of ideas and viewpoints is encouraged, but comments must be civil and in good taste, with no personal attacks. If your comments are inappropriate, you may be banned from posting. To report comments that you believe do not follow our guidelines, email