ILH chooses its sailing All-Stars

The ILH’s sailing All-Stars for 2015 are listed below.

ILH Sailing All-Stars, 2015
Division I Co-Coaches of the Year

>> Lance Miller, Mid-Pacific
>> Fred Ikeler, Mid-Pacific

Division I first team
>> Claire Rossi De Leon, ‘Iolani
>> Dayna Park, Kamehameha
>> Aaron Kiyotoki, Mid-Pacific
>> Dylan Dimarchi, Punahou
>> Leah Ford, University Laboratory School

Division II Co-Coaches of the Year
>> Madeline Kennedy, Assets
>> Madeline Kennedy, Honolulu Waldorf

Division II first team
>> Travis Foster, Honolulu Waldorf
>> Malia Powers, ‘Iolani
>> Darrian Muraoka, Kamehameha
>> Lars Von Sydow, Mid-Pacific
>> Nicolas Hunt, Punahou
>> Malia Libby, Sacred Hearts


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

By participating in online discussions you acknowledge that you have agreed to the Star-Advertiser's TERMS OF SERVICE. An insightful discussion of ideas and viewpoints is encouraged, but comments must be civil and in good taste, with no personal attacks. If your comments are inappropriate, you may be banned from posting. To report comments that you believe do not follow our guidelines, email