FB: 2009 standings, schedule

State tournament fields are set, with Kahuku, Leilehua and Farrington representing the OIA in the Division I tournament and Moanalua and Aiea playing in the Division II tournament.

Kamehameha will carry the flag for the ILH in Division I, while ‘Iolani is the top seed in Divsion II.

[table “1” not found /]


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By participating in online discussions you acknowledge that you have agreed to the Star-Advertiser's TERMS OF SERVICE. An insightful discussion of ideas and viewpoints is encouraged, but comments must be civil and in good taste, with no personal attacks. If your comments are inappropriate, you may be banned from posting. To report comments that you believe do not follow our guidelines, email hawaiiprepworld@staradvertiser.com.