1991 Hall of Honor

The latest class of the Hall of Honor will be announced on May 25, we will randomly look back at past classes since the program began in 1983.

The 1991 Hall of Honor class was marked by two KIF athletes in a well-balanced class with every league represented.

Here is the complete list of honorees that year:

Ink Aleaga, Maryknoll: Football
Agenhart Ellis III, Kamehameha: Football
Matthew Gonsalves, Kapaa: Volleyball
John Hao, Saint Louis: Football
Ryan Hoopii, Iolani: football, Wrestling
John Limahai, Kailua: Football, Baseball
Jason Lopez, Baldwin: Soccer, Football
Shon Malani, Laupahoehoe, Hilo: Volleyball, Basketball (POY), Track, Baseball
Itula Mili, Kahuku: Football, Basketball
Albert Nihipali, Kamehameha: Volleyball, Basketball 1st team
Stephen Vierra, Kahuku: Football, wrestling, judo
Deirdre Wisneski, Waimea: Volleyball


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By participating in online discussions you acknowledge that you have agreed to the Star-Advertiser's TERMS OF SERVICE. An insightful discussion of ideas and viewpoints is encouraged, but comments must be civil and in good taste, with no personal attacks. If your comments are inappropriate, you may be banned from posting. To report comments that you believe do not follow our guidelines, email hawaiiprepworld@staradvertiser.com.