2009 volleyball schedule

Standings

OIA Red East
Kahuku
Moanalua
Farrington
McKinley
Kalaheo
Kalani
Roosevelt

OIA Red West
Leilehua
Mililani
Waianae
Pearl City
Aiea
Radford
Campbell


OIA White
Anuenue
Kaimuki
Nanakuli
Castle
Waipahu
Waialua
Kapolei
Kaiser
Kailua

ILH division I
Punahou
Kamehameha
Iolani
Sacred Hearts
Maryknoll
Mid-Pacific

ILH division II
Hawaii Baptist
Word of Life
University
St. Andrew’s
St. Francis
La Pietra
Hanalani
Christian Academy
Le Jardin
Lanakila Baptist

OIA schedule

Tuesday, August 18
Leilehua at Mililani
Radofrd at Campbell
Waianae at Pearl City
Kahuku at Moanalua
Farrington at McKinley
Kalaheo at Kalani

Wednesday, August 19
Ann Kang first round
Kaimuki at Anuenue
Nanakuli at Castle
Waipahu at Waialua

Thursday, August 20
Ann Kang
Mililani at Campbell
Leilehua at Aiea
Pearl City at Radford

Friday, August 21
Ann Kang

Saturday, August 22
Ann Kang final round
Kapolei at Waialua
Nanakuli at Kaimuki

Tuesday, August 25
Waianae at Leilehua
Pearl City at Campbell
Radford at Aiea
Kalani at Kahuku
McKinley at Moanalua
Farrington at Roosevelt

Wednesday, August 26
Roosevelt at Kalaheo
Kaimuki at Kaiser
Castle at Anuenue
Kailua at Kapolei
Nanakuli at Waipahu

Thursday, August 27
Radford at Mililani
Waianae at Campbell
Aiea at Pearl City
Farrington at Kahuku
Kalaheo at Moanalua
Kalani at Roosevelt

Tuesday, Sept. 1
Leilehua at Waianae
Campbell at Pearl City
Aiea at Radford
Kahuku at Kalani
Moanalua at McKinley
Roosevelt at Farrington
Kaiser at Kailua
Anuenue at Castle

Wednesday, Sept. 2
Kapolei at Kaiser
Castle at Kailua
Nanakuli at Anuenue
Waialua at Waipahu

Thursday, Sept. 3
Campbell at Mililani
Aiea at Leilehua
Radford at Pearl City
Kahuku at McKinley
Farrington at Moanalua
Kalaheo at Roosevelt

Saturday, Sept. 5
Kaiser at Waialua
Kailua at Castle
Kaimuki at Waipahu
Kapolei at Nanakuli


Tuesday, Sept 8
Mililani at Waianae
Leilehua at Radford
Campbell at Aiea
Moanalua at Roosevelt
Kalani at Farrington
Kalaheo at McKinley
Kailua at Kaiser

Wednesday, Sept. 9
Moanalua at Farrington
Kailua at Anuenue
Kapolei at Kaimuki
Castle at Waialua
Waipahu at Kaiser
Castle at Waialua
Kapolei at Kaimuki
Kailua at Anuenue

Thursday, Sept. 10
Mililani at Radford
Kahuku at Kalaheo
Campbell at Waianae
Pearl City at Aiea
Kalani at Moanalua
McKinley at Roosevelt

Saturday, Sept. 12
Anuenue at Kailua
Kaiser at Kaimuki
Waipahu at Castle
Nanakuli at Kapolei

Tuesday, Sept. 15

Mililani at Leilehua
Campbell at Radford
Pearl City at Waianae
Moanalua at Kahuku
McKinley at Farrington
Kalani at Kalaheo

Wednesday, Sept. 16
Kailua at Nanakuli
Waialua at Kapolei
Castle at Kaimuki
Waipahu at Anuenue

Thursday, Sept. 17
Pearl City at Mililani
Aiea at Waianae
Leilehua at Campbell
Farrington at Kalaheo
McKinley at Kalani
Kahuku at Roosevelt

Saturday, Sept. 19
McKinley at Kahuku
Kaimuki at Castle
Kaiser at Anuenue
Waialua at Kailua
Waipahu at Nanakuli

Tuesday, Sept. 22
Waianae at Radford
Pearl City at Leilehua
Aiea at Mililani
Kalaheo at Kahuku
Moanalua at Kalani
Roosevelt at McKinley

Wednesday, Sept. 23
Anuenue at Kaimuki
Castle at Kaiser
Nanakuli at Waialua
Kapolei at Waipahu

Thursday, Sept. 24
Waianae at Mililani
Radford at Leilehua
Aiea at Campbell
Roosevelt at Moanalua
Farrington at Kalani
McKinley at Kalaheo

Saturday, Sept. 26
Kaiser at Castle
Waipahu at Kailua
Kaimuki at Waialua
Kapolei at Anuenue

Tuesday, Sept. 29
Mililani at Pearl City
Waianae at Aiea
Campbell at Leilehua
Kalaheo at Farrington
Kalani at McKinley
Roosevelt at Kahuku

Wednesday, Sept. 30
Castle at Kapolei
Waialua at Nanakuli
Anuenue at Kaiser
Kaimuki at Kailua

Thursday, October 1
Mililani at Aiea
Moanalua at Kalaheo
Radford at Waianae
Leilehua at Pearl City
Kahuku at Farrington
Roosevelt at Kalani

Saturday, October 3
Nanakuli at Kaiser
Waialua at Anuenue
Waipahu at Kapolei
Kailua at Kaimuki


Wednesday, October 7
OIA playoffs

Thursday, October 8
OIA playoffs

COMMENTS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

By participating in online discussions you acknowledge that you have agreed to the Star-Advertiser's TERMS OF SERVICE. An insightful discussion of ideas and viewpoints is encouraged, but comments must be civil and in good taste, with no personal attacks. If your comments are inappropriate, you may be banned from posting. To report comments that you believe do not follow our guidelines, email hawaiiprepworld@staradvertiser.com.

*