2010 ILH football all stars

Offensive player of the year
Marcus Mariota, Saint Louis

Co-defensive player of the year
Cody Petro-Sakuma, Iolani
Juda Parker, Saint Louis

Co-coach of the year
Wendell Look, Iolani
Darnell Arceneaux, Saint Louis

First team offense
QB: Reece Foy, Iolani
RB: Derek Nakasato, Saint Louis
RB: Steven Lakalaka, Punahou
REC: Kevin Barayuga, Iolani
REC: Charley Bollig, Kamehameha
REC: Duke Bukoski, Saint Louis
REC: Joshua Tupua, Saint Louis
OL: Afi Greig, Saint Louis
OL: Paulay Asiata, Saint Louis
OL: Keenan Celtic-Faatea, Punahou
OL: Blaze Ryder, Kamehameha
OL: Keeyan Nakatsu, Kamehameha

DL: Addison Kogami, Iolani
DL: Koa Kaai, Kamehameha
DL: Titus Failauga, Pac-Five
DL: Nathan Le, Pac-Five
LB: Austyn Flores, Damien
LB: Kawika Stant, Kamehameha
LB: Kyle Tuumalo, Punahou
LB: Starr Sua, Saint Louis
DB: Reid Saito, Iolani
DB: Walter Santiago, Kamehameha
DB: Leland Gomez, Saint Louis
DB: Kalei Contrades, Saint Louis

K: Kaimi Fairbairn, Punahou
K: Jesse Correa, Saint Louis
P: Brendan Sagucio, Pac-Five
KR: Kaeo Aliviado, Saint Louis
AP: Shayvis Wilson, Damien

Second team and honorable mention at ilhsports.com


  1. bumbuchas December 5, 2010 5:05 pm

    I'd like to recommend at least printing the second team also. it is an honor for those players also.

  2. Homepage October 22, 2020 3:35 pm

    … [Trackback]

    […] Informations on that Topic: hawaiiprepworld.com/football/2010-ilh-football-all-stars/ […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By participating in online discussions you acknowledge that you have agreed to the Star-Advertiser's TERMS OF SERVICE. An insightful discussion of ideas and viewpoints is encouraged, but comments must be civil and in good taste, with no personal attacks. If your comments are inappropriate, you may be banned from posting. To report comments that you believe do not follow our guidelines, email hawaiiprepworld@staradvertiser.com.