1979 football

All state team
1979 OE Leroy Lutu Pac-Five Lineman of the Year
1979 T Jack Sims Radford
1979 G Brian Ramseyer Castle
1979 C Wayne Wills Kamehemeha
1979 G Atagi Ahtagi Waialua
1979 T Robin Santos Kamehameha
1979 OE Wendell Miranda Kaiser
1979 OB Boyd Yap Kaiser Back of the Year
1979 OB Kaulana Park Kamehameha
1979 OB Watson Tanuvasa Moanalua
1979 QB Eric Morales Pac-Five
1979 DE Michael Moody Waipahu
1979 DL Bill Tapolinski Punahou
1979 DL Fred Toilolo Waianae
1979 DL John Haina Kamehameha
1979 DL Charles Coffin Leilehua
1979 DE Falaniko Noga Farrington
1979 LB Carl Alexander St. Anthony
1979 LB Sam Galante Kalaheo
1979 DB Richard Miano Kaiser
1979 DB Max Maneafaiga Waianae
1979 DB Ron Bailey Saint Louis
1979 Coach Fred Lavarias Waialua


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By participating in online discussions you acknowledge that you have agreed to the Star-Advertiser's TERMS OF SERVICE. An insightful discussion of ideas and viewpoints is encouraged, but comments must be civil and in good taste, with no personal attacks. If your comments are inappropriate, you may be banned from posting. To report comments that you believe do not follow our guidelines, email hawaiiprepworld@staradvertiser.com.