HHSAA Girls Volleyball All-Tournament Teams



The 2016 New City Nissan/HHSAA Girls Volleyball State Championships All-Tournament Teams, selected by HHSAA and media.

Division I:
Most Outstanding Player: Elena Oglivie, ‘Iolani
Saige Ka‘aha‘aina-Torres, ‘Iolani
Chandler Cowell, King Kekaulike
Phoebe Grace, Kahuku
Kayla Afoa, Kamehameha
Lexis Akeo, Kamehameha
Ana Oglivie, ‘Iolani
Kyra Hanawahine, Kamehameha

Division II:
Most Outstanding Player: Nina Krupa, Le Jardin
Keri Lum, Hawaii Baptist
Julia Fisher, Le Jardin
Shelby Capllonch, Damien
Arianna Lunow-Luke, Le Jardin
Kassidy Naone, Le Jardin
Ally Wada, Hawaii Baptist
Kailey Young, Hawaii Baptist


  1. ??? November 2, 2016 12:21 pm

    Auwe, 14 ILH girls selected and only 1 OIA & 1MIL…

  2. Rams33 November 2, 2016 3:50 pm

    Considering no ILH team lost to a non-ILH team, it’s no surprise. And they always load the all-tourney team with the players from the tournament winner and runner-up.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By participating in online discussions you acknowledge that you have agreed to the Star-Advertiser's TERMS OF SERVICE. An insightful discussion of ideas and viewpoints is encouraged, but comments must be civil and in good taste, with no personal attacks. If your comments are inappropriate, you may be banned from posting. To report comments that you believe do not follow our guidelines, email hawaiiprepworld@staradvertiser.com.