HHSAA boys soccer all-tournament teams

Baldwin's Angelo Deloso-Flocco scored a goal against Punahou to help the Bears advance to the Division I boys soccer state final. Cindy Ellen Russell / Honolulu Star-Advertiser.

The HHSAA released its all-tournament teams from The Queen’s Medical Center/HHSAA Boys Soccer State Championships that ended Saturday.

Co-Most Outstanding Players—Angelo Deloso-Flocco, Baldwin; Jake Schneider, Hawaii Prep
Christopher Espinoza, Punahou
Hayden Hawes, Baldwin
Conor Hunt, Hawaii Prep
Sihkea Jim, Hawaii Prep
Max Moonier, Punahou
Ilan Naibryf, Hawaii Prep
Kai Sears, Baldwin
Kai Sigler, Kalani
Daniel Souza, Baldwin
Cade Taniguchi, King Kekaulike
Zakariya Woolley, King Kekaulike
Elliot Tom, Baldwin (Goalkeeper)

Most Outstanding Player—Jonathan DeMotta, KS-Hawaii
Ryan Banasihan, Kapaa
Israel Bowden, KS-Hawaii
Kiran Costa, Kapaa
David Erskine, KS-Hawaii
Gabe Franklin, Kapaa
La’akea Gonsalves, Kapaa
Justin Kenoi, KS-Hawaii
Kotaro Minawa, McKinley
Aiden Spagnoli, Pac-Five
Coe Trevorrow, Pac-Five
Tyler Waltjen, KS-Hawaii
Jameson Sato, KS-Hawaii (Goalkeeper)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

By participating in online discussions you acknowledge that you have agreed to the Star-Advertiser's TERMS OF SERVICE. An insightful discussion of ideas and viewpoints is encouraged, but comments must be civil and in good taste, with no personal attacks. If your comments are inappropriate, you may be banned from posting. To report comments that you believe do not follow our guidelines, email hawaiiprepworld@staradvertiser.com.