2001 Hall of Honor

Courtesy HHSAA

The latest class of the Hall of Honor will be announced on May 25, we will randomly look back at past classes since the program began in 1982.

Here is the star-studded 2001 class: Pesefea Fiaseu, Aaron Francisco, Nicole Garbin, Natasha Kai, Rachel Kyono, Aritta Lane, Milia Macfarlane, Brandy Richardson, Mark Rodrigues, Edward Ruhland, Joelle Sugai, Shannon Tabion.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By participating in online discussions you acknowledge that you have agreed to the Star-Advertiser's TERMS OF SERVICE. An insightful discussion of ideas and viewpoints is encouraged, but comments must be civil and in good taste, with no personal attacks. If your comments are inappropriate, you may be banned from posting. To report comments that you believe do not follow our guidelines, email hawaiiprepworld@staradvertiser.com.