2000 Hall of Honor

The latest class of the Hall of Honor will be announced on May 25, we will randomly look back at past classes since the program began in 1983.

Here is the 2000 class: Houston Ala, Christian Kawika Casco, Timothy Chang, Victoria Chang, Erin Hoe, Mitzi Ing, Chad Kapanui, Kealani Kimball, Bradlee Lum-Tucker, Jason Mandaquit, Vera Simms, Gerald Welch


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By participating in online discussions you acknowledge that you have agreed to the Star-Advertiser's TERMS OF SERVICE. An insightful discussion of ideas and viewpoints is encouraged, but comments must be civil and in good taste, with no personal attacks. If your comments are inappropriate, you may be banned from posting. To report comments that you believe do not follow our guidelines, email hawaiiprepworld@staradvertiser.com.