1996 Hall of Honor

The latest class of the Hall of Honor will be announced on May 25, we will randomly look back at past classes since the program began in 1982.

Here is the 1996 class: Darnell Arceneaux, Richard Carlisle, Jason Ching, Sarah Clark, Darolyn Custodio, Casey Flores, Tiana Fuertes, Robert Kemfort, William Pieper, II, Keiko Price, Valasi Sepulona, Rachel Watson


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By participating in online discussions you acknowledge that you have agreed to the Star-Advertiser's TERMS OF SERVICE. An insightful discussion of ideas and viewpoints is encouraged, but comments must be civil and in good taste, with no personal attacks. If your comments are inappropriate, you may be banned from posting. To report comments that you believe do not follow our guidelines, email hawaiiprepworld@staradvertiser.com.