St. Francis Merv Lopes Classic: Monday’s scores

Quarterfinal: Arcata (Calif.) 47, Leilehua 30

Arcata: Ryan Dehart 11. Leilehua: Brent Lemon 11.

Quarterfinal: Kalaheo 62, Kahuku 58

Kalaheo: Kona Makaula 19, Aaron Fernandez 18. Kahuku: Nehoa Akina 26, Evan Moe 10.

Quarterfinal: Eisenhower (Ill.) 50, Saint Louis 30

Eisenhower: Tory Minniefiled 22, Dustan Lewis 10. Saint Louis: Acen Cabrai 10.

Quarterfinal: Punahou 64, Kailua 17

Punahou: Taylor Crabb 9. Kailua: Luis Valenzuela 5.

Consolation: Hanford (Calif.) 58, Kapolei 32

Hanford: Beau Felder 20, Brad Simas 10. Kapolei: Jared Milare 8.

Consolation: Kamehameha II 70, Castle 66

KS II: Beau Oshiro 12, Kainalu Kua’ulaau 12. Castle: Micha Maeda 15, Joel Hendrix 13.

Consolation: Roosevelt 62, Damien 57

Roosevelt: Brandon Mitchell 22, Kaipo Pale 14 (10 rebounds). Damien: Tim Smith 14, Breysen Lee 14.

Consolation: Kamehameha-Hawaii 64, Farrington 48

KS-Hawaii: Jayce Carvalho 21, Lanaki Apela 14. Farrington: Lancelot Willams 24 (13 rebounds).


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By participating in online discussions you acknowledge that you have agreed to the Star-Advertiser's TERMS OF SERVICE. An insightful discussion of ideas and viewpoints is encouraged, but comments must be civil and in good taste, with no personal attacks. If your comments are inappropriate, you may be banned from posting. To report comments that you believe do not follow our guidelines, email