Hogland paces All-Tournament Team

OC-16/HHSAA Boys Basketball State Championships
Division I
Most outstanding player: Hugh Hogland, ‘Iolani
‘Akahi Troske, Punahou
Chance Kalaugher, Kaiser
Robby Mann, ‘Iolani
Bradlee Anae, Kahuku
Jared Lum, Punahou

Division II
Most outstanding player: Anson Canencia, University
Ryan Hobus, University
Isaiah Payne, Seabury Hall
Supilani Mailei, St. Francis
Kea Callihan, Honokaa
Cameron Hanisch, Seabury Hall


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

By participating in online discussions you acknowledge that you have agreed to the Star-Advertiser's TERMS OF SERVICE. An insightful discussion of ideas and viewpoints is encouraged, but comments must be civil and in good taste, with no personal attacks. If your comments are inappropriate, you may be banned from posting. To report comments that you believe do not follow our guidelines, email hawaiiprepworld@staradvertiser.com.