State baseball all-tournament teams

Division I

Most outstanding player—Kawena Alo-Kaonohi, Baldwin
INF—Haloa Dudiot, Baldwin; Ryan Kono, Mililani; Jordan Macias, Campbell; Aris Nakagawa, Mililani.
OF—Nawai Ah Yen, Baldwin; Todd Takahama, Campbell; Matt Yokota, Pearl City.
C—Kaleb Nishijo, Pearl City.
Util—Damien Awai, Baldwin.
P—Markus Ramos, Campbell; Ryan Ancheta, Mililani.

Division II

Most outstanding player—Daylen Calicdan, KS-Hawaii
INF—Makana Aiona, KS-Hawaii; Jaisten Cabatbat, KS-Hawaii; Mykah Kuratani, Kapolei; Corey Slade, Kapolei.
OF—Joseph Ching, Kapolei; Joe Uesato, Kapolei; Baron Victorino, KS-Hawaii.
C—Dallas Duarte, KS-Hawaii.
Util—Andrei Stoyanow, Kapolei.
P—Tai Atkins, KS-Hawaii; La’akea Phillips, St. Francis.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By participating in online discussions you acknowledge that you have agreed to the Star-Advertiser's TERMS OF SERVICE. An insightful discussion of ideas and viewpoints is encouraged, but comments must be civil and in good taste, with no personal attacks. If your comments are inappropriate, you may be banned from posting. To report comments that you believe do not follow our guidelines, email